skip to Main Content

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Day – Monday 2nd September

Staff Day – Tuesday 3rd September

Term Begins – Wednesday 4th September 

Half Term – Friday 25th October to Friday 1st November

Staff Day – Friday 25th October

Term Ends – Thursday 12th December


 

Spring Term 2020

Staff Day – Monday 6th January

Staff Day – Tuesday 7th January

Term Begins – Wednesday 8th January

Half Term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Term Ends – Thursday 26th March


Summer Term 2020

Term Begins – Wednesday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8 May

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Ends – Thursday 9th July 

Staff Day – Friday 10th July


These dates may be subject to change.

Back To Top