skip to Main Content

Term Dates

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Day – Thursday 2nd September
Staff Day – Friday 3rd September
Term Begins – Monday 6th September
Half Term – Friday 22nd to Friday 29th October
Staff Day – Friday 22nd October
Term Ends – Friday 10th December

Spring Term 2022

Staff Day – Tuesday 4th January
Staff Day – Wednesday 5th January
Term Begins – Thursday 6th January
Half Term – Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
Term Ends – Thursday 31st March

Summer Term 2022

Staff Day – Monday 25th April
Staff Day – Tuesday 26th April
Term Begins – Wednesday 27th April
May Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May
Jubilee Holiday – Friday 27th May
Half Term – Friday 27th May to Friday 3rd June
Term Ends – Thursday 7th July
Staff Day – Friday 8th July

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Day – Thursday 1st September
Staff Day – Friday 2nd September
Term Begins – Monday 5th September
Half Term – Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
Term Ends – Friday 9th December

Spring Term 2023

Staff Day – Tuesday 3rd January
Term Begins – Wednesday 4th January
Half Term – Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Term Ends – Friday 24th March

Summer Term 2023

Staff Day – Monday 17th April
Term Begins – Tuesday 18th April
May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May
Half Term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Term Ends – Friday 7th July

These dates may be subject to change.

Back To Top
Search