skip to Main Content

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Day – Thursday 3rd September

Staff Day – Friday 4th September

Term Begins – Monday 7th September

Half Term – Friday 23rd October to Friday 30th October

Staff Day – Friday 23rd October

Term Ends – Friday 11th December

 


Spring Term 2021

Staff Day – Monday 4th January

Term Begins – Tuesday 5th January

Half Term – Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

Term Ends – Friday 26th March


Summer Term 2021

Staff Day – Monday 19th April

Staff Day – Tuesday 20th April

Term Begins – Wednesday 21st April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May

Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term Ends – Friday 9th July 


 

These dates may be subject to change.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search